GAO Staff Directory

PDF iconOrg Chart

 

Director

Name Title Email Phone
Maria Soliman
  -Compliance, Audit questionnaires
Director maria-soliman@uiowa.edu (319) 467-3014

Systems, Reporting and Compliance Team

Name Title Email Phone
Angie Klein
  -Compliance, Systems, Grant Reports, A133
Associate Director angela-klein@uiowa.edu (319) 335-0080
Bob Le Sage
  -PARs, Compliance, Data, Federal LOC draws
Senior Financial Analyst robert-lesage@uiowa.edu (319) 335-0102
Missy Bachus
  -Compliance, Data, Federal LOC draws
Senior Financial Analyst melissa-bachus@uiowa.edu (319) 335-2650

  - Systems, Grant Reports
Business Analyst    
Jonathan Hartford Financial Analyst jonathan-hartford@uiowa.edu (319) 467-4770

Admin Support Team

Name Title Email Phone
Amanda Gingerich Admin Svcs Specialist amanda-gingerich@uiowa.edu (319) 335-3801
Bamidele Alarape Admin Svcs Coordinator bamidele-alarape@uiowa.edu (319) 335-0062
Chris Huber
  -EFTdeposits, UI Foundation deposits, Notary
Clerk IV chris-huber@uiowa.edu (319) 335-3972

Billing Team 

Name Title Email Phone
Jodi Kennedy Assistant Director jodi-kennedy@uiowa.edu (319) 335-0249
Roger Hayes Grant Billing - Specialist roger-hayes@uiowa.edu (319) 384-1306
Adrienne Tippet Grant Billing - Specialist adrienne-tippet@uiowa.edu (319) 335-1633
Joel Baker Grant Billing - Specialist joel-baker@uiowa.edu (319) 353-2244

 DHHS Team

Name Title Email Phone
Scott Kallaus Assistant Director scott-kallaus@uiowa.edu (319) 335-0076
Henry Montag Senior Accountant henry-montag@uiowa.edu (319) 335-0077
Amanda Fonteyne Accountant V amanda-fonteyne@uiowa.edu (319) 335-0064
Ryan Behrens Accountant V ryan-behrens@uiowa.edu (319) 467-1172
Hailey James Accountant IV hailey-james@uiowa.edu (319) 467-1208
Binita Pradhan Accountant I binita-pradhan@uiowa.edu (319) 381-3470

Other Federal Team

Name Title Email Phone
Melissa Allen Assistant Director melissa-allen@uiowa.edu (319) 335-0152
Erin Shaw Accountant V erin-shaw@uiowa.edu (319) 353-0478
Cole Gabriel Accountant V cole-gabriel@uiowa.edu (319) 467-1170
  Accountant II    

Non Federal Team

Name Title Email Phone
Rose Sullivan Assistant Director rosemary-sullivan@uiowa.edu (319) 335-0050
Jeff Sebring Senior Accountant jeffrey-sebring@uiowa.edu (319) 384-4332
Brett Crouse Accountant V brett-crouse@uiowa.edu (319) 335-0650
Dana Gafeller Accountant V dana-gafeller@uiowa.edu (319) 467-1171
Qi Zheng Accountant IV qi-zheng@uiowa.edu (319) 467-0221

Last Updated: 9/08/2020