GAO Staff Directory

PDF iconOrg Chart

 

Administration Team

Name Title Email Phone
Audra Haddy
  -Compliance, Audit questionnaires
Associate Controller & Director audra-haddy@uiowa.edu (319) 335-0827

Systems, Reporting and Compliance Team

Name Title Email Phone
Angie Klein
  -Compliance, Systems, Grant Reports, A133
Associate Director angela-klein@uiowa.edu (319) 335-0080
Bob Le Sage
  -PARs, Compliance, Data, Federal LOC draws
Senior Financial Analyst robert-lesage@uiowa.edu (319) 335-0102
Missy Bachus
  -Compliance, Data, Federal LOC draws
Senior Financial Analyst melissa-bachus@uiowa.edu (319) 335-2650
Sujatha Shetty
  - Systems, Grant Reports
Business Analyst sujatha-shetty@uiowa.edu (319) 335-3008

Training & Process Improvement Team

Name Title Email Phone
Sue Lampe Assistant Director sue-holtkamp@uiowa.edu (319) 335-1859
Bamidele Alarape Office Coordinator & Grant Assistant bamidele-alarape@uiowa.edu (319) 335-0062

Amanda Gingerich
Office Coordinator & Grant Assistant amanda-gingerich@uiowa.edu (319) 335-3801
Chris Huber
  -EFTdeposits, UI Foundation deposits, Notary
Clerk IV chris-huber@uiowa.edu (319) 335-3972

Billing Team 

Name Title Email Phone
Jodi Kennedy Assistant Director jodi-kennedy@uiowa.edu (319) 335-0249
Roger Hayes Grant Billing - Specialist roger-hayes@uiowa.edu (319) 384-1306
Adrienne Tippet Grant Billing - Specialist adrienne-tippet@uiowa.edu (319) 335-1633
Joel Baker Grant Billing - Specialist joel-baker@uiowa.edu (319) 353-2244

 DHHS Team

Name Title Email Phone
Scott Kallaus Assistant Director scott-kallaus@uiowa.edu (319) 335-0076
Henry Montag Senior Accountant henry-montag@uiowa.edu (319) 335-0077
Arbsie Barento Senior Accountant arbsiegugsa-barento@uiowa.edu (319) 384-3470
Amanda Fonteyne Accountant III amanda-fonteyne@uiowa.edu (319) 335-0064
Ryan Behrens Accountant III ryan-behrens@uiowa.edu (319) 467-1172
Hailey James Accountant I hailey-james@uiowa.edu (319) 467-1208

Other Federal Team

Name Title Email Phone
Melissa Allen Assistant Director melissa-allen@uiowa.edu (319) 335-0152
Molly Weston Senior Accountant molly-weston@uiowa.edu (319) 335-3773
Erin Shaw Accountant III erin-shaw@uiowa.edu (319) 353-0478
Cole Gabriel Accountant III cole-gabriel@uiowa.edu (319) 467-1170

Non Federal Team

Name Title Email Phone
Rose Sullivan Assistant Director rosemary-sullivan@uiowa.edu (319) 335-0050
Jeff Sebring Senior Accountant jeffrey-sebring@uiowa.edu (319) 384-4332
Brett Crouse Accountant IV brett-crouse@uiowa.edu (319) 335-0650
Kelly Neff Accountant IV kelly-neff@uiowa.edu (319) 384-1992
Dana Gafeller Accountant III dana-gafeller@uiowa.edu (319) 467-1171

Last Updated: 6/19/17