Post Award Signature Authority

Signature Authority – Post Award Activities

See Authorized UI Signatures, Contracts, and Payment Information for additional information.

Fiscal Officer:

Maria Soliman
Director, Grant Accounting
UCC 2410
201 S Clinton Street
(319) 467-3014
maria-soliman@uiowa.edu

Grant Accounting staff are authorized to sign for Maria Soliman.

Signatures required for Financial Reports:

Name Title Email Phone
Signatures required for Financial Reports:
Maria Soliman Director, Grant Accounting maria-soliman@uiowa.edu (319) 467-3014
Scott Kallaus Assistant Director scott-kallaus@uiowa.edu (319) 335-0076
Amanda Fonteyne Senior Accountant amanda-fonteyne@uiowa.edu (319) 335-0064
Ryan Behrens Accountant V ryan-behrens@uiowa.edu (319) 467-1172
Melissa Allen Assistant Director melissa-allen@uiowa.edu (319) 335-0152
Quinlin Kavanaugh Accountant I quinlin-kavanaugh@uiowa.edu (319) 384-4073
Erin Shaw Senior Accountant erin-shaw@uiowa.edu (319) 353-0478
Cole Gabriel Accountant V cole-gabriel@uiowa.edu (319) 467-1170
Rose Sullivan Assistant Director rosemary-sullivan@uiowa.edu (319) 335-0050
Brett Crouse Accountant V brett-crouse@uiowa.edu (319) 335-0650
Dana Gafeller Senior Accountant dana-gafeller@uiowa.edu (319) 467-1171
Hailey James Accountant IV hailey-james@uiowa.edu (319) 467-1208
Binita Pradhan Accountant I binita-pradhan@uiowa.edu (319) 381-3470
 
Signatures required for invoicing/billing forms:
Maria Soliman Director, Grant Accounting maria-soliman@uiowa.edu (319) 467-3014
Jodi Kennedy Assistant Director jodi-kennedy@uiowa.edu (319) 335-0249
Adrienne Tippet Senior Grant Billing Specialist adrienne-tippet@uiowa.edu (319) 335-1633
Joel Baker Senior Grant Billing Specialist joel-baker@uiowa.edu (319) 353-2244
Roger Hayes Senior Grant Billing Specialist roger-hayes@uiowa.edu (319) 384-1306