Post Award Signature Authority

Signature Authority – Post Award Activities

See Authorized UI Signatures, Contracts, and Payment Information for additional information.

Fiscal Officer:

Audra Haddy
Associate Controller & Director, Grant Accounting
118 S Clinton Street (SCST)
(319) 335-0827
audra-haddy@uiowa.edu

Grant Accounting staff are authorized to sign for Audra Haddy.

Signatures required for Financial Reports:

Name Title Email Phone
Audra Haddy Associate Controller audra-haddy@uiowa.edu (319) 335-0827
Scott Kallaus Assistant Director scott-kallaus@uiowa.edu (319) 335-0076
Henry Montag Senior Accountant henry-montag@uiowa.edu (319) 335-0077
Arbsie Barento Senior Accountant arbsiegugsa-barento@uiowa.edu (319) 384-3470
Amanda Fonteyne Accountant III amanda-paul@uiowa.edu  (319) 335-0064
Ryan Behrens Accountant II ryan-behrens@uiowa.edu (319) 467-1172
Melissa Allen Assistant Director melissa-allen@uiowa.edu (319) 335-0152
Molly Weston Senior Accountant molly-weston@uiowa.edu (319) 335-3773
Erin Shaw Accountant III erin-shaw@uiowa.edu (319) 353-0478
Cole Gabriel Accountant III cole-gabriel@uiowa.edu (319) 467-1170
Rose Sullivan Assistant Director rosemary-sullivan@uiowa.edu (319) 335-0050
Jeff Sebring Senior Accountant jeffrey-sebring@uiowa.edu (319) 384-4332
Brett Crouse Accountant III brett-crouse@uiowa.edu (319) 335-0650
Kelly Neff Accountant III kelly-neff@uiowa.edu (319) 384-1992
Dana Gafeller Accountant III dana-gafeller@uiowa.edu (319) 467-1171
Hailey James Accountant hailey-james@uiowa.edu (319) 467-1208